Discovery Mall

Is a commercial commercial administrative mall on the area of 6762 m, and it is the first mall in the area of the Town of MU23, which is close to the financial and business district in the heart of the new administrative capital, the project consists of 2 Bizment and ground and 9 floors, and the spaces start from 47 m to 1400 m, Lux. The design of the mall is a universal U-shaped design, making all the units panorama view, a distinct internal division of units, and dedicated parking spaces in front of the mall.

Discovery Mall Location

The mall is located in the MU23 area, overlooking the main axis of hope directly and from the other side overlooking the entrance to residential neighborhood R3. It is just a minute away from the Bin Zayed North and the Green River.

Down Town Area " MU23 "

It is located in the north of the administrative capital. It is bordered by the northern direction, the city of the future and my city, and minutes away from the Suez road. From the south direction is the financial and business district of the new administrative capital, which is located directly on the axis of Ben Zayed and the Green River. The residential neighborhood is R3, and the residential neighborhood is R2, with 25,000 units each, with a total of 50,000 housing units.

About New Administrative Capital

The new administrative capital is a new city in Egypt aiming to move the capital to create many opportunities for housing and work to address the various issues facing Egypt and provide a smart life to adapt to the conditions of population growth and civilization by welcoming all levels of income and culture in a smart city that keeps abreast of technological progress.

Discover the difference

Discovery Mall Services

Fire Extinguishing Systems

Integrated Maintenance By Specialized Management

Lifts and Elevators, Specialized Medical Elevators

Internal and External Finished Ultra Super

Garages

Business Center

Reception and Customer Service

Central Air Conditioning

Kids Area

Integrated Management Of The Mall

Security Cameras

Renewable Solar Energy

Electronic Gates

Security and Guards 24/7

Multiple Entries

72Administrative Unit

Receiving Complete Finishing within 3 years

96Medical Unit

In the Heart of The New Administrative Capital

63Commercial Unit

Up To 8 Years Installments without Benefits

contact with us

    Name

    Phone

    Email

    Unit Type

    AdministrativeMedicalCommercialResidential

    Your inquiry


    Switch The Language

      Misr Alhurra Real Estate Investment Company (SAE) is a pioneer in real estate investment in Egypt and the Arab world. It aims to provide a new vision for real estate investment and meet the needs of the Egyptian real estate market through an integrated system of distinguished services and a team of experienced experts. the field.

      Address

      10 Alobour buildings, Salah Salem St. Cairo – Egypt

      Contact Us

      15123
      02-226-39997
      02-226-39998
      0109-255-4111
      0109-233-9111
      0109-230-0111

      Email

      info@misralhurra.com

مول ديسكفري

هو مول طبي تجاري إداري على مساحة 6762 م، كما أنه أول مول بمنطقة الداون تاون MU23 ، والتي تتميز بقربها من منطقة المال والأعمال بقلب العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، المشروع مكوّن من 2 بيزمنت وأرضي و 9 أدوار، وتبدأ المساحات من 47م وحتى 1400م، تشطيب الترا سوبر لوكس. جاء تصميم المول بمعايير عالمية على شكل حرف U، مما جعل جميع الوحدات على الواجهة، وتقسيم داخلي مميز للوحدات، كما يوجد مساحات مخصصة للسيارات أمام المول.

موقع ديسكفري مول

المول يتمييز بموقعه الفريد حيث يقع بمنطقة الداون تاون MU23، حيث يطل على محور الأمل الرئيسي مباشرة ومن الجهة الآخرى يطل على مدخل الحي السكني R3، كما انه على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط من محور بن زايد الشمالي والنهر الأخضر.

ما يميز منطقة MU23

هي منطقة الخدمات المركزية (الداون تاون) حيث تقع شمال العاصمة الإدارية، ويحدها من الاتجاه الشمالي مدينة المستقبل ومدينتي، وعلى بُعد دقائق من طريق السويس، ومن اتجاه الجنوب منطقة المال والأعمال للعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة والتى تقع مباشرة على محور بن زايد والنهر الأخضر، ومن الشرق الحي السكني R3، ومن الغرب الحي السكني R2، وتضم كلًا منهما 25000 وحدة سكنية، بمجموع 50000 وحدة سكنية.

عن العاصمة الإدارية​ الجديدة

العاصمة الادارية الجديدة هى أحدث وأول مدينة ذكية فى مصر وأفريقيا تهدف إلى خلق فرص عديدة للاسكان والعمل لمعالجة مختلف القضايا التى تواجهها مصر وتوفير حياة ذكية متميزة للتكيف مع أوضاع النمو السكانى والحضارى من خلال الترحيب بجميع مستويات الدخل والثقافة فى مدينة ذكية تواكب التقدم التكنولوجى المستمر.

72وحدة إدارية

الاستلام بتشطيب كامل خلال 3 سنوات

96وحدة طبية

فى أفضل مواقع العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

63وحدة تجارية

بتسهيلات تصل إلي 8 سنوات بدون فوائد

تواصل معنا

الاسم

رقم الموبايل

البريد الإليكترونى

نوع الوحدة

طبيإداريتجاريسكنى

استفسارك


Switch The Language

    شركة مصر الحرة ﺷﺮﻛﺔ ﻣﺴﺎﻫﻤﺔ ﻣﺼﺮﻳﺔ، ﺗﻌﻤﻞ ﻓﻰ ﻣﺠﺎل الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري كانت لنا اسهامات في العديد من محافظات مصر, وﺣﻈﻴﺖ اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ ﺑﺜﻘﺔ اﻟﻤﺴﺘﺜﻤﺮﻳﻦ واﻟﻌﻤﻼء ﻟﻤﺎ ﺗﺘﻤﺘﻊ ﺑﻪ اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ ﻣﻦ ﻣﺴﺌﻮﻟﻴﺔ أداء وﺧﺒﺮة ﻋﺎﻟﻴﺔ .

    العنوان

    10 عمارات العبور ، صلاح سالم ، القاهرة ، مصر.

    تواصل معنا

    15123
    02-226-39997
    02-226-39998
    0109-255-4111
    0109-233-9111
    0109-230-0111

    البريد الإلكتروني

    info@misralhurra.com